AARSE 2024 local committees

AARSE 2024 organizing committee at Université Felix Houphouët-Boigny
KOBEA Toka Coordinator
Prof. Kouadio AFFIAN Chair
Bale Ferdinand Vice Chair
Dr Edouard FONH-GBEHI Vice Chair
Dr. Kan Jean KOUAME Vice Chair
Dr. Lucette AKPA Rapporteur
Representative of Ministry of Environment Member
Dr. Hyppolite DIBI Member
Dr. Jean Baptiste KASSI Member
Pauline DIBY Member
AARSE 2024 Research committee
Prof. Fernand KOUAME Chair
Fernand BALE Vice-Chair
Dr. Marc YOUAN TA Secretary
Prof. Eric DJAGOUA Member
Prof. Eugene KONAN Member
Mr. Dramane TOURE Member
AARSE 2024 Finance Committee
Dr. Brice MOBIO Chairman
Dr. Jeanne KOUADIO Vice Chairman
Dr. Jacques TIEMELE Member
AARSE 2024 Protocol and logistics
Dr. Adonis KOUAME Chairman
Mr. Hector TIACOH (Permanent Delegation of Côte d'Ivoire to UNESCO) Vice-Chair
Dr. Jean DANUMAH Member
Madeleine KOUTOUAN Member
Henri DANON Member
Dr. Vincent ASSOMA Member
Marie Antoinette OUATTARA Member